Contatti

Contatti 2018-04-17T15:53:24+00:00

Contatti

Via Volturno, 30
25121 Brescia (BS)
Phone: 030 43474
Email: brescia@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.00 – 12.30
15.00 – 18.30
Sabato: 09.00 – 12.30
Domenica Chiuso

Franca Colosio
Responsabile
Sabrina Paolucci
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Corso Palestro, 37/A
25100 Brescia (BS)
Phone: 030 289184
Email: bscentro@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Lunedì:
chiuso lunedì mattina
15.00 – 19.00
Dal Martedì al Venerdì:
10.00 – 19.00
Sabato:
10.00 – 13.00
15.00 – 18.00
Domenica Chiuso

Tiberio Marella
Responsabile
Simona Pasini
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via C. Battisti, 86
46043 Castiglione delle Stiviere (MN)
Phone: 0376 638054
Email: castiglione@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.00 – 12.15
15.15 – 19.00
Sabato: 09.00 – 12.15
Domenica Chiuso

Luisa Bettini
Responsabile
Valentina Botturi
Agente di viaggio
Claudia Pegoraro
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via Montegrappa, 22
25015 Desenzano del Garda (BS)
Phone: 030 9911970
Email: desenzano@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.15 – 12.30
15.00 – 19.00
Sabato: 09.30 – 12.30
Domenica Chiuso

Pamela Scaroni
Responsabile
Laura Carubelli
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via Badia, 23
25024 Leno (BS)
Phone: 030 906195
Email: leno@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Lunedì:
chiuso lunedì mattina
15.15 – 19.00
Dal Martedì al Venerdì:
09.15 – 12.30
15.15 – 19.00
Sabato: 09.15 – 12.30
Domenica Chiuso

Mara Cremaschini
Responsabile
Lorena Seghetto
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Corso Garibaldi, 77
25017 Lonato del Garda (BS)
Phone: 030 9131461
Email: lonato@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
08.45 – 12.00
15.00 – 18.45
Sabato: 09.30 – 12.00
Domenica Chiuso

Samanta Melchiori
Responsabile
Francesca Domagalli
Agente di viaggio
Myu Moro
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via Papa Paolo VI, 27
25018 Montichiari (BS)
Phone: 030 9981483
Email: montichiari@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.15 – 12.15
15.00 – 19.00
Sabato: 09.15 – 12.15
Domenica Chiuso

Elisa Danesi
Responsabile
Michela Fontana
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via Brunati Ang. Via di Mezzo
25087 Salò (BS)
Phone: 0365 522484
Email: salo@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.15 – 12.15
15.00 – 18.45
Sabato: 09.15 – 12.15
Domenica Chiuso

Elisa Turla
Responsabile
Elisa Podavini
Agente di viaggio

Contatti

Via Colombare, 88
25010 Sirmione (BS)
Phone: 030 9906360
Email: sirmione@oceanviaggi.it

Orari agenzia

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì:
09.15 – 12.15
15.00 – 19.00
Sabato: 09.15 – 12.15
Domenica chiuso

Clara Gardina
Responsabile
Letizia Portinari
Agente di viaggio
Carola Vinci
Agente di viaggio

Contattaci



Accetto B


Accetto C